Hi!!!!….is there anybody out there?

Hi there!!

Let me begin by introducing myself, my name is Meriam I am a mother, wife and student. I have been lucky to live a life filled with lot’s of opportunities and blessings, but like most people in their mid-twenties I find myself faced with the gap between the person that I am and the person I wish i could be. In an attempts to bridge this gap I have set out to challenge myself, every month I will tackle something I believe I cannot do and push myself and my family to try something new. This is where this blog comes in, I have never considered myself a writer. The thoughts of essays and reports still sends shivers down my spine, but now I want to change that, I have no idea where this will go or what will happen next but lets find out together!!!!

Till then, Keep Smiling!!

-M

Leave a Reply

