When we met it was the…Fall?

I have to say we have been experiencing very warm weather these past couple of weeks, and it’s safe to say I don’t mind. Living in Canada I feel like the seasons go from summer to winter very quickly, you  never get to enjoy the transition seasons like fall and spring. Fall this year has definitely been beautiful, with all the trees looking changing colour and the weather being very mild but not too cold. The best part is I feel like I get to enjoy layering and wearing more fall appropriate outfits. Below I’ve listed three of the outfits I wore out an about last week, a majority of them are fall inspired with lot’s of layering. I definitely enjoyed embracing my creative site when it comes to getting dressed and picking out an outfit.

Enjoy,

-M

Leave a Reply

